pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 6, 2018

Reviewed by Christine F. for Lynlea Cronin

Baltimore, MD
Lynlea was amazing! She was a great communicator and helped my fiancé and I purchase our first home. Everything was smooth from start to finish. We cannot recommend Lynlea enough.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2018

Reviewed by Angela F. for Lynlea Cronin

Jessup, MD
Lynlea was friendly and informative, she was quick to get us documents or make changes as we needed right away. She was professional and straightforward with her information and guidance. Helping make the process of buying our first house less stressful.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2018

Reviewed by Robert F. for Lynlea Cronin

Ellicott City, MD
I don't think I could have asked for a better consultant for being a first time home buyer. You can tell that Lynlea takes pride in her field of work and the level of service exceeded my expectations. Any time of day that I had a question pertaining to the process, she was on top of it and knew exactly what I was asking without any type of confusion or misunderstanding. Going through the process, I had a lot of jitters she kneaded out to make for a smooth and enjoyable closing. 6/5 stars.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher S. for Lynlea Cronin

Jessup, MD
Lynlea is always on point with everything! She has all of the answers and always made herself available to help us without our home purchase. I am confident that there is no one more professional and motivated to keep the ball rolling in the right direction. I can't say enough good things about her and her service!

5.0 completed on October 9, 2018

Reviewed by James H. for Lynlea Cronin

Millersville, MD
Lynlea helped simplify the process dramatically and gave me one fewer thing (probably more like 100 fewer things) to worry about when my wife and I already had so much on our plate with the move.

5.0 completed on October 3, 2018

Reviewed by Dennis D. for Lynlea Cronin

Annapolis, MD
Lynlea was always available when we had questions and always got back to us as quickly as possible.

5.0 completed on September 14, 2018

Reviewed by user6262872 for Lynlea Cronin

I found working with Prosperity, and with Lynlea specifically, so easy. She is very knowledgeable and was proactive about letting me know what to expect. I think this is absolutely the simplest time I’ve ever had buying a property. Thanks!!

5.0 completed on September 12, 2018

Reviewed by ROBIN B. for Lynlea Cronin

Columbia, MD
I cannot believe how easy Lynlea made the application and approval process. She was always there to answer questions and encourage me. I will definitely use Prosperity again!!

5.0 completed on September 12, 2018

Reviewed by sbeaghan3 for Lynlea Cronin

Lynlea was responsive and knowledgeable. She was recommended to me by her sister. Lynlea assured me she would get me the best rates, which she absolutely did!

5.0 completed on September 10, 2018

Reviewed by myjoyce112 for Lynlea Cronin

In 2016, when we were about to own a home, we contacted her for loan advise. A pre-qualified loan estimate was given within 24 hours of contacting her. She was so pleased to help us get the loan and gave us a fantastic interest rate. I have already recommended her to my friends and will continue to do so to anyone I come across, who may need her services.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2018

Reviewed by Michael U. for Lynlea Cronin

Manchester, MD
Lynlea answered all of my questions quickly, and made it easy to update documents and track the loan's progress.

4.8 completed on September 2, 2018

Reviewed by Allix S. for Lynlea Cronin

Columbia, MD
Lynlea was a great help during our process of buying our first home. She was available when we needed her and communicated with us well so that we knew all of the options open to us.

4.8 completed on September 2, 2018

Reviewed by Benjamin S. for Lynlea Cronin

Columbia, MD
It was a pretty easy process and things went smoothly. Rates seemed competitive with other lenders, so that's nice.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2018

Reviewed by Johnathan D. for Lynlea Cronin

Laurel, MD
Lynlea from the beginning of our home buying journey was so patient with us. Hesitant to re-enter the path to homeownership, we were given hope that not every lender was of the ilk of a Wells Fargo—predatory in terms of its lending process. Lynlea explained the steps, laid out what we would need and managed the process professionally with a personal touch. On countless occasions, she responded to questions via text, after normal business hours, and did so in a timely manner. We are grateful!

5.0 completed on September 1, 2018

Reviewed by Sarah B. for Lynlea Cronin

Crofton, MD
Lynlea was great to work with, and understood that I really didn’t know much as a first time homebuyer. She got me the best deals, and found some other ways that I could save. She was not forceful with her numbers, and made sure that everything was ok with me before moving on. I highly recommend Lynlea and her team. They were responsive and easy to work with.

4.8 completed on August 30, 2018

Reviewed by Valeriya K. for Lynlea Cronin

Sykesville, MD
Easy to work and communicate with.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2018

Reviewed by hawoo001 for Lynlea Cronin

Lynlea was absolutely amazing to work with. Every question I had, she answered. She was always available, no matter the time of day. I definitely recommend working with her if you can, one of the best experiences I have had with any lenders!

5.0 completed on August 3, 2018

Reviewed by Doretha B. for Lynlea Cronin

Baltimore, MD
Lynlea is very responsive. Our requests are handled immediately. She has a knowledgeable and calming demeanor which made us very comfortable.

4.3 completed on July 18, 2018

Reviewed by Bryan T. for Lynlea Cronin

Sykesville, MD
.

5.0 completed on July 14, 2018

Reviewed by Todd B. for Lynlea Cronin

Parkton, MD
Lynlea was super responsive, wonderfully patient, and very informative. She made this entire experience painless. Plain and simple, she was fantastic!

5.0 completed on July 11, 2018

Reviewed by Leah P. for Lynlea Cronin

Ellicott City, MD
Personable and very knowledgeable throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on July 11, 2018

Reviewed by Leonard T. for Lynlea Cronin

Baltimore, MD
Easy transaction - Great customer service!

5.0 completed on July 7, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher P. for Lynlea Cronin

Manchester, MD
Lynlea guided us through the entire process and was there when we had any questions.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2018

Reviewed by Danielle P. for Lynlea Cronin

Manchester, MD
Lynlea always communicated with us throughout the process especially if there were any changes. She’s easy going and personable and was great to work with.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2018

Reviewed by Jillian W. for Lynlea Cronin

Baltimore, MD
Lynlea was amazing. We were looking at houses on a weekend and before we were even clients of hers we reached out on the weekend and she got back to me within 30 minutes and had me pre-approved that day. She was always available by text and email and was very knowledgeable and helpful. She made the experience so easy!

Melissa B.
Savage, MD

Truly a wonderful experience from beginning to end! I can't say enough wonderful things about Lynlea Cronin and Jeanette Carmody! They are absolutely the best at what they do!! Extremely professional, knowledgeable, and so very pleasant! Just awesome!!


Divider

Jeffrey C.

Lynlea was great to work with, she explained everything and kept us in the loop during the entire process.


Divider

Michael K.

I can't say enough about my experience with prosperity mortgage. Lynlea was exceptional to with very professional. I will defentely refer her to anyone I come across looking for a loan.


Divider

William M.
Westminster, MD

Lynlea was a pleasure to work with, kept us informed, and reassured us through the process from beginning to end.


Divider

Tania T.

Lynlea Cronin is amazing. Have already recommended her to a family member!


Divider

Steven L.

Lynlea was fantastic, professional and guided me the entire time!!!!


Divider

Samuel R.

I was extremely satisfied with the service from Prosperity throughout the process. I never felt like I was being taken advantage of, and we were able to close on a pretty short timeline despite having a few of my documents come in late due to difficultly on my part in obtaining them. Even as someone who knows very little about this process, I was
never confused as to what needed to be done.


Divider

Shantell H.

It was a very nice experience. Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional!


Divider

Thomas K.

Lynlea and Jeanette did a great job. I love my house, thanks!


Divider

Robert G.

Lynlea was great, she represents your company well and is an asset to your organization.


Divider

Kavneet G.
Maple Lawn

An extremely helpful, efficient professional loan officer.


Divider

Angela P.
Fulton, MD

Lynlea Cronin was the most outstanding representative. She was 100% responsive to EVERY question I had. She tended to weekend and after hour calls and texts. Her efficiency and her ability to solve a problem (which there were a few) was professional and effective. She was pleasant under the most stressful circumstances and stayed with me helping me to understand the process every step of the way. She is an outstanding loan officer and I will recommend her to anyone I know!


Divider

Matthew M.
Columbia, MD

Lynlea Cronin and her team were extremely helpful and responsive during this process. Lynlea was there day or night to answer questions we had regarding the credit check, application and closing document. It is because of Lynlea that we decided to work with Prosperity Home Mortgage.


Line
Showing results 1 - 13 of 13
Page: 1