pixel

Testimonials

4.25 completed on July 18, 2018

Reviewed by Bryan T. for Lynlea Cronin

Sykesville, MD
.

5.0 completed on July 14, 2018

Reviewed by Todd B. for Lynlea Cronin

Parkton, MD
Lynlea was super responsive, wonderfully patient, and very informative. She made this entire experience painless. Plain and simple, she was fantastic!

5.0 completed on June 12, 2018

Reviewed by Melissa T. for Lynlea Cronin

Perry Hall, MD
Lynlea made things smooth and easy.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by clmagwood for Lynlea Cronin

Lynea and her colleagues at Prosperity were very professional and made my first-time home purchasing process flow smoothly and stress free. I would definitely recommend her service

5.0 completed on May 22, 2018

Reviewed by Jim D for Lynlea Cronin

Lynlea was extremely helpful and supportive throughout the process. She answered all our questions and was available at off hours. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a lender.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2018

Reviewed by Justin K for Lynlea Cronin

Worked with Lynlea/Prosperity from pre-approval to close. She was knowledgeable, available for questions/concerns and very responsive. Delivered all items (Rate, Cost to Close, etc) as discussed/expected, no surprises.

5.0 completed on March 29, 2018

Reviewed by elizabetherinbrown for Lynlea D. Cronin

Lynlea helped me to feel comfortable purchasing my first home! I was all set to go with a different, reputable mortgage lender/bank, when I was referred to her in an attempt to get a better rate. She not only did that, but made the whole process extremely easy and comfortable. Having her sit down and explain things was priceless!

5.0 completed on March 20, 2018

Reviewed by davidaskwith for Lynlea D. Cronin

Lynlea was extremely helpful. She made herself available after hours and on weekends. She was very patient and willing to go over several scenarios over several months. I enthusiastically endorse her.

5.0 completed on March 19, 2018

Reviewed by catherineabayly for Lynlea D. Cronin

Lynlea worked us through the complicated process of buying a house in need of rehab work. She was supportive, flexible, and an outside the box thinker.

5.0 completed on January 5, 2018

Reviewed by Wil for Lynlea D. Cronin

Lynlea & my realtor are the best! Very much the best I’ve ever seen! Would use them over and over again! Please use Lynlea and she won’t lead you wrong!!!!!!

5.0 completed on November 9, 2017

Reviewed by cassidywalla for Lynlea D. Cronin

Lynlea is literally there for you day and night. She worked long and hard when we completed a short sale (took over 6 months) and then acted fast for our refinance down the road! She works hard to get the best rates, keep you informed and explains everything. We know she will be one of the first calls we make when it's time to move

5.0 completed on November 7, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20140430074517115 for Lynlea D. Cronin

Lynlea helped my buy my first house in MD back in 2011 which was a foreclosure and not a simple loan to close as the house need some work. When rates dropped she helped me refinance with no money out of pocket. When I was was ready to buy an investment property she was able to get me a deal when with the terms I wanted when other banks could not.

5.0 completed on October 27, 2017

Reviewed by npopal11 for Lynlea D. Cronin

Lynlea is Awesome. After going through many back and forth with other banks. My realtor recomended Lynlea. She made the Process so Easy and Got Me Fantastic Terms. Everything was on Point and Direct! She is on top of her game and Made it Fun As Well . I will recomend all my friends and family to Lynlea.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2017

Reviewed by mcsu8425 for Lynlea D. Cronin

This has been a great experience as home buyer. This lender and my loan officer were the most professional and compassionate people i have ever work with. All my required paperwork was reviewed and corrected in a timely manner. All my questions and needs were answered and meet on time. This lender and my loan officer had really created a stress free loan process for me.

5.0 completed on February 13, 2017

Reviewed by brian mi miles for Lynlea D. Cronin

Worked with Lynlea during my initial home purchase and then again with refinancing a few years later. On each occasion, Lynlea was extremely helpful, friendly and transparent throughout the whole process. She is knowledgeable about the consumer options and well-versed in the mortgage industry. I strongly recommend reaching out to her a professional experience with your next mortgage.

5.0 completed on February 10, 2017

Reviewed by easyskanking for Lynlea D. Cronin

I've done 2 new loans and 3 refinances with Lynlea, and each has been a pleasure. She is very knowledgeable and responsive regarding all queries you may have, and knows how to get you across the finish line on time. I have had the displeasure of using other lenders on past loans, so don't take these qualities for granted. Highly recommend.

5.0 completed on February 9, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20140823184733136 for Lynlea D. Cronin

Prompt responses to both email and phone calls; helped me get a great interest rate thanks to my beautiful credit score and Brexit! Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on February 2, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20150430071538822 for Lynlea D. Cronin

Lynlea is a helpful person by nature and goes the extra mile to make your dream house come true for you. I had worked with mortgage consultant before and was very frustrated before Lynlea was suggested by my realtor. She is a natural for this job and it was a pleasure to have her by my side during this complex process.

5.0 completed on February 1, 2017

Reviewed by edmcgill1234 for Lynlea D. Cronin

Lynlea was incredibly professional throughout the entire process. She took time to explain things to me every step of the way. She would always return phone calls and respond to my emails within a timely manner, which is very important to me. I highly recommend her!

5.0 completed on February 1, 2017

Reviewed by user22588153 for Lynlea D. Cronin

Great resource and very easy to work with. Would recommend. Answered all questions and made the process really easy and made sure everything went smoothly.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2018

Reviewed by acameron275 for Lynlea D. Cronin

I can't say enough about working with Lynlea! Through the entire process she was always available when I had questions, or wanted to get an update on things. She was more than willing to walk me through my questions and even dropped what she was doing when i had specific questions regarding the estimate and had a conference call on a Saturday afternoon. In this day and age, too many times great customer service is a lost art, but that is not the case with Lynlea. Buying a home is a stressful endeavor, even when it goes "perfect" there is still a lot to process and deal with. Do yourself a favor and ensure you have a great team helping you navigate it!

5.0 completed on November 14, 2017

Reviewed by jayderek82 for Lynlea D. Cronin

I had been working with Lynlea for more than a year before I made the decision to purchase my new home, and convert my existing home into an investment property. Lynlea worked with me to explain the loan options available and was always quick to respond to questions that I had along the way. I never felt like I was just a transaction with Lynlea, and she really took the time to understand my long term real estate goals. I have recommended Lynlea to everyone I know looking to purchase or refinance and she will be my lender for the foreseeable future. Thanks for everything!

5.0 completed on November 8, 2017

Reviewed by laxtitan7 for Lynlea D. Cronin

After working with a few companies that offered long lead times and high fees I reached out the Lynlea since a friend had recommended her. She not only got me to closing when I had less then a month to spare but the closing costs associated with my loan were 10K below the nearest competitor. She was very responsive to any and all questions I had and her team was great throughout the process. Highly recommend her for first time home buyers as well as any other mortgage needs as well.

5.0 completed on August 30, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20150212072704523 for Lynlea D. Cronin

I just purchased my first home in Columbia Maryland and I almost feel guilty because with Lynlea as my Lender I did not have to do any work and I never felt stressed or worried . I am as clueless as it gets to buying a home I had no idea what the process all I knew was that I could afford a house and Lynlea did the rest . She even got me the best interest rate BY FAR even beating Bank Of America where I have banked for over 10 years and have platinum membership status .I also had a significant period of time being out of work recently which caused a problem with me getting the Loan I wanted and needed. But Lynlea worked her magic and in less than a day I was given the loan I wanted.My Twin sister and a close friend of mine recently bought houses in Maryland and after seeing what they went threw compared to my experiece with Lynlea , I think that anyone buying a house in Maryland that doesn't use Lynlea Cronin as their Lender would be making a stupid decision .

Melissa B.
Savage, MD

Truly a wonderful experience from beginning to end! I can't say enough wonderful things about Lynlea Cronin and Jeanette Carmody! They are absolutely the best at what they do!! Extremely professional, knowledgeable, and so very pleasant! Just awesome!!


Divider

Jeffrey C.

Lynlea was great to work with, she explained everything and kept us in the loop during the entire process.


Divider

Michael K.

I can't say enough about my experience with prosperity mortgage. Lynlea was exceptional to with very professional. I will defentely refer her to anyone I come across looking for a loan.


Divider

William M.
Westminster, MD

Lynlea was a pleasure to work with, kept us informed, and reassured us through the process from beginning to end.


Divider

Tania T.

Lynlea Cronin is amazing. Have already recommended her to a family member!


Divider

Steven L.

Lynlea was fantastic, professional and guided me the entire time!!!!


Divider

Samuel R.

I was extremely satisfied with the service from Prosperity throughout the process. I never felt like I was being taken advantage of, and we were able to close on a pretty short timeline despite having a few of my documents come in late due to difficultly on my part in obtaining them. Even as someone who knows very little about this process, I was
never confused as to what needed to be done.


Divider

Shantell H.

It was a very nice experience. Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional!


Divider

Thomas K.

Lynlea and Jeanette did a great job. I love my house, thanks!


Divider

Robert G.

Lynlea was great, she represents your company well and is an asset to your organization.


Divider

Kavneet G.
Maple Lawn

An extremely helpful, efficient professional loan officer.


Divider

Angela P.
Fulton, MD

Lynlea Cronin was the most outstanding representative. She was 100% responsive to EVERY question I had. She tended to weekend and after hour calls and texts. Her efficiency and her ability to solve a problem (which there were a few) was professional and effective. She was pleasant under the most stressful circumstances and stayed with me helping me to understand the process every step of the way. She is an outstanding loan officer and I will recommend her to anyone I know!


Divider

Matthew M.
Columbia, MD

Lynlea Cronin and her team were extremely helpful and responsive during this process. Lynlea was there day or night to answer questions we had regarding the credit check, application and closing document. It is because of Lynlea that we decided to work with Prosperity Home Mortgage.


Line
Showing results 1 - 13 of 13
Page: 1


leadback